New! OnSong 2022 with major new features. LEARN MORE

×

User Manual

Clients

The clients tab displays devices that are currently connected to your device.

Client List

The main area of this screen is a list of devices that are currently connected to you. These devices will receive songs and navigational commands from you. Tap on each client to select them and then use the Action Menu to disconnect those clients, or to send them a message.

Action Menu

The action menu allows you to perform actions with the selected set of clients. This is commonly used to disconnect them.

Toolbar

At the bottom of the screen is a toolbar that provides the following actions:

  • Select All will select all devices in the above list except for yourself.
  • Deselect All will remove the marks from all devices in the list.
  • Refresh Button will temporarily shut down OnSong Connect services on the device and then reconnect. This will force devices to be found again.
OnSong 2022 — Last Updated on November 18, 2018